Time For A Change

As many of you may have noticed, an increasing amount of blog posts are getting cancelled. This is due to a rather large swing in how busy I am, and the fact that each post takes be between an hour and a half to three hours. It has only been getting worse since September and I’m faced with an unfortunate choice: I can either kill the blog entirely, or reduce the number of posts per week. Because I know that there are a few people who actually read this blog, I’ve elected for the latter.

In short, this blog will now update every Saturday. I’m sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

Leave a Reply

