Great Final Fantasy Medleys

 

As I’m certain readers have noticed, I’ve missed a few updates. Unfortunately, as I announced months ago, my schedule is now heavily restricted. I still produce a weekly column at gamemoir.com, for those looking for my writing. I do not want to cancel another post, so I’ve decided to pimp out someone’s Youtube channel. I’ve recently stumbled upon RebeccaETripp, someone who has created a series of very, very good Final Fantasy medleys. I strongly recommend checking her out. I have embedded her Final Fantasy 6 medley below:

– Mistranslations for the Modern Gamer

Leave a Reply

